Editorial Contacts

Computer Science

Selecting the right publisher is one of the most important decisions an author will make. At Springer, we recognize that our authors are the heart of what we do and we are committed to provide the resources, support and advice you need to help you succeed.

Books Editorial Contacts

  • CHANG Lanlan, Celine

    Dr. Celine Lanlan Chang

    Editorial Director
    Computer Science - Artificial Intelligence, Computational Intelligence, Computer Vision, Pattern Recognition, Image Processing, Natural Language Processing; Conference proceedings proposals from Asia

    Springer Beijing
    Tel.: +86 10 8341 5012
    celine.chang@springernature.com

  • Alexandru_Ciolan

    Dr. Alexandru Ciolan

    Associate Editor
    Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, Natural Language Processing, Computational Linguistics, Cognitive Computing, Intelligent Systems

    Springer Heidelberg
    Tel.: 0049 6221 4878 469
    alexandru.ciolan@springernature.com

  • Helen Desmond

    Helen Desmond

    Senior Editor
    Human-Computer Interaction, Haptics, Cultural Computing, Cultural Heritage. Personalization, User Modeling, Computer Games, Digital Preservation, Visualization

    Springer London
    Tel.: +44 (0)20 3192 2779
    helen.desmond@springernature.com

  • Paul Drougasl_128x171px

    Paul Drougas

    Senior Editor
    Machine Learning, Neural Networks, Multi-agent Systems, Computational Creativity

    Springer New York
    Tel.: +1 (212) 460-1658
    paul.drougas@springernature.com

  • SusanEvans

    Susan Evans

    Senior Editor
    Computer Science - Multimedia Systems, Pervasive/Ubiquitous Computing, Smart Cities, Cloud Computing, Health/Medical IS, eLearning, Computer Education

    Springer New York
    Tel.: +1-646-599-7965
    Susan.Evans@springernature.com

  • Ralf Gerstner, Editor Computer Science, Springer

    Ralf Gerstner

    Executive Editor
    Information Systems, Databases, Information Retrieval, Digital Libraries, Web Technologies, Software Engineering and Programming Languages and Techniques, Proposals for LNBIP volumes

    Springer Heidelberg
    Tel.: +49-6221-487-8144
    ralf.gerstner@springernature.com

  • IMG_1936

    Susan Lagerstrom-Fife

    Senior Editor
    Computer Science- Security and Privacy, Cybersecurity, Networks, Databases, Data Mining, Data Science, and GIS

    Springer New York
    Tel.: +1 978 328-8143
    Susan.Lagerstrom-Fife@springernature.com

  • Sugino Mio

    Mio Sugino

    Editor
    Computer Science – Natural Computing, High-Performance Computing, Computational Intelligence; book proposals from Japan and Korea

    Springer Japan
    Tel.: +81 3 4533 8257
    mio.sugino@springernature.com

  • Wayne Wheeler

    Wayne Wheeler

    Senior Editor
    Computer Science - Proposals for textbooks, monographs and professional books in these subdisciplines: Theoretical Computer Science, Information Security and Cryptography, Simulation and Modelling, and History and Philosophy of Computing

    Springer London
    Tel.: +44 (0) 2031 922778
    wayne.wheeler@springer.com

  • Nick Zhu

    Nick Zhu

    Editor, Books
    Computer Science - Data Science, Data Analytics, Robotics

    Springer Beijing
    Tel.: +86 10 8341 5149
    nick.zhu@springernature.com

  • Jingying_Chen

    Jingying Chen

    Associate Editor
    Computer Science - Computational Intelligence, Interdisciplinary AI topics

    Springer Beijing
    Tel.: +86 10 8341 5127
    jingying.chen@springernature.com

Journals Editorial Contacts

Conference Proceedings Editorial Contacts

  • Ronan Nugent

    Ronan Nugent

    Editorial Director, Computer Science Proceedings
    Managing the Computer Science proceedings program, including the Lecture Notes in Computer Science (LNCS) series

    Springer Heidelberg
    Tel.: +49-6221-487-8538
    ronan.nugent@springernature.com

  • AminMobasheri

    Dr. Amin Mobasheri

    Editor, Computer Science Proceedings
    Supervising the series Communications in Computer and Information Science (CCIS) and Lecture Notes of the Institute for Computer Sciences, Social Informatics and Telecommunications Engineering (LNICST)

    Springer Heidelberg
    Tel.: +49-6221-487-8147
    Amin.mobasheri@springernature.com

  • Jane Li, Proceedings, Computer Science, Springer

    Jane Li

    Editor
    Computer Science proceedings, including Lecture Notes in Computer Science (LNCS) and Communications in Computer and Information Science (CCIS) volumes in China

    Springer Beijing
    Tel.: +86 10 83415021
    jane.li@springer.com

  • Dr. Jorge Nakahara Jr.

    Dr. Jorge Nakahara Jr.

    Editor, Computer Science Proceedings
    Computer Science proceedings, including the series IFIP-AICT (Advances in Information and Communication Technology), and volumes in Latin America for the series Lecture Notes in Computer Science (LNCS) and Communications in Computer and Information Science (CCIS)

    Springer Brazil
    Tel.: +55 11 99473 1253
    jorge.nakahara@springernature.com

  • Anna Kramer

    Anna Kramer

    Editor, Computer Science Proceedings
    Lecture Notes in Computer Science (LNCS), in particular in the subjects Information Systems and Applications, Internet and Web Technologies, Human-Computer Interaction, Service Science, Databases, Information Retrieval, Multimedia, Augmented Reality, and e-Learning.

    Springer Heidelberg
    Tel.: +49-6221-487-8706
    anna.kramer@springer.com